Our Reviews


Submit Your Review

Please click below to leave a review for Always Open Overhead Doors, LLC. We appreciate your feedback and support.

   Samuel R.

Very professional from start to finish. Thank you for that.

Melbourne, FL on September 13th, 2017

   Richard H.

They had an opening yesterday afternoon. They gave me two options and chose the better of the two. It was a completely positive change to the door operation. Yes, I would hire them again if needed.

Melbourne, FL on August 25th, 2017

  Deborah S.

Very helpful and kept me in the loop on everything they did. Outstanding experience.

Cocoa, FL on August 22nd, 2017

   Vic N.

Everything great, except no guarantee for labor and materials.

Melbourne Beach, FL on August 22nd, 2017

  Jason B.

Great people! Listened to what I wanted and provided it with no resistance nor trying to sell me on something else. Work started and completed as stated with no excuses. Quality of work was far beyond what I expected and would highly recommend.

Rockledge, FL on August 20th, 2017

  Eve P.

Very easy to work with. They explained everything, worked efficiently, had new springs and belt up and working in a little over 1/2 hour. Would definitely use them again if need be. Eve P

Melbourne, FL on August 16th, 2017

  Homeowner

Very pleasant to deal with. They took the time to explain everything to me and make sure I was happy. Highly recommend them.

Melbourne, FL on August 8th, 2017

   James S.

nice folks

Melbourne, FL on July 24th, 2017

   Roger B.

Came on a Sunday evening within an hour of initial contact. Real pro's. Fast accurate estimate. All parts on hand. No unnecessary work or parts. No wasted time. Heavy work done to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Corey and Ty....especially if you need to get your car in/out next morning. These 3 guys are a start-up that springs from their previous employment with a much larger local company with a lot more reviews. They spoke well of their former employer. In addition to their expert knowledge and skills, this outfit has lower overhead and 24/7 response. Good warranty ,too. My garage door works better and quieter than new

Melbourne, FL on July 9th, 2017

  Shawn B.

I'm very happy with the work done. They were clean, professional and all around happy. They are good contractors.

Melbourne, FL on June 30th, 2017

   Greg D.

Cory came and made the right suggestions. They beat the prices of everybody else. I highly recommend them.

Melbourne, FL on June 30th, 2017